top of page


Senator Campbell is proud to have been endorsed by the following elected officials: 
Clemmons Round.png

"My friend Heidi is the reliable, principled leader our city needs and our families deserve."

  • John Ray Clemmons, State Representative for Tennessee District 55

Freeman round.png

“As the mayor of Oak Hill, Heidi Campbell always showed up for her neighbors.  She even eliminated her own salary to help balance the city’s budget. As a Senator, Heidi Campbell has shown up every single day and worked tirelessly to represent her constituents, as well as Tennessee families across the state. Heidi has led a number of bipartisan efforts to protect our kids, preserve our natural resources and to ensure Nashville is always well represented. That’s the kind of person she is, a mom, an advocate and a leader who always shows up!”

  • Bob Freeman, State Representative for Tennessee District 56


"Heidi and I fought together to improve DCS, women’s health, and many other issues, and there’s no one I’d rather be in the trenches with."

  • Gloria Johnson, State Representative for Tennessee District 90


"Over the last few years, it’s been my honor to serve alongside Heidi Campbell in the Tennessee State Senate. She’s willing to work across the aisle to find bipartisan solutions, but is never afraid to stand her ground on important issues, especially when it comes to fighting for Nashville."

  • Sara Kyle, State Senator for Tennessee District 30

Mayes round.png

“Heidi Campbell is the real deal! She’s conscientious, intelligent, reliable and exactly what our city needs in this challenging moment. Heidi is a true servant–who understands that every Nashvillian deserves affordable housing, drivable roads, safe neighborhoods, and a good education. Her focus in the legislature has been on protecting our children, cleaning up our Department of Children services, getting more funding for education, healthcare, and housing, protecting our environment, expanding voting rights, investing in transit, common-sense gun reform and putting the interests of Nashvillians first.”

  • Cheryl Mayes, Metropolitan Nashville Board of Education District 6 Representative

Mitchell Round.png

"Heidi’s greatest attribute is her ability to listen to everyone before moving forward. This enables her to solve problems creating widespread solutions."

  • Bo Mitchell, State Representative for Tennessee District 50

bottom of page